Congratulations, Roads Scholar Class of 2019!

Thank you, Class of 2019, for your hard work and continued dedication to improving your knowledge and skills!

Maintenance Operations & Technical Certificate

  • Bruce Bachman, Crow Wing County
  • Chad Braun, Carver County
  • David Brown, Steele County
  • Trudy Elsner, Hennepin County
  • Michael Fox, St. Louis County
  • Stephen Goerdt, Otter Tail County
  • Tim Guimont, City of Albertville
  • Brian Koczur, MnDOT
  • Steven Kustrich, City of Coon Rapids
  • Steven Lawrence, City of St. Cloud
  • Joe Matvey, St. Louis County Public Works
  • Tanner McClain, Jackson County Highway Dept.
  • Jon Mock, Hennepin County
  • Matt Nystrom, City of Brooklyn Center
  • Dan Plizga, City of Rochester
  • Brian Randt, City of Mahtomedi
  • Jim Sachs, City of Lake Elmo
  • Chad Schmidt, Carver County
  • Derek Schroeder, City of Rochester
  • Nolan Sprengeler, Plymouth Public Works
  • Ryan Thormodson, City of Mankato
  • Daniel Tobritzhofer, City of Woodbury
  • Joe Torkelson, City of Rochester
  • David Traver, Carlton County
  • Ted Tulibaski, Otter Tail County

Students who completed their coursework by December 31, 2019, are considered the Class of 2019.