Congratulations, Roads Scholar Class of 2018!

Congratulations to the 2018* graduates of the Roads Scholar Program!

2018 grads
Some recent Roads Scholar grads received their certificates during a ceremony at the Minnesota Roadway Maintenance Training and Demo Day in Rochester. Left to right: Stephanie Malinoff (LTAP), Grant Riemer (2017 grad), Katherine Stanley (LTAP), Bruce Bersie, Charles Fredericks, Sandy Mahoney, Doug Dean, Avery Sipola, Rich Behne, Robert (Bob) Meyer, Cole Rossow, Mindy Carlson (LTAP).
  • Rich Behne, Olmsted County
  • Bruce Bersie, Wright County
  • Jonathon Bratvold, Otter Tail County
  • Andy Crotty, Karvakko Engineering
  • Doug Dean, Jackson County
  • Mark Fischbach, MnDOT
  • Charles Fredericks, City of Eagan
  • Eric Geyen, City of Waconia
  • Anthony Hyatt, Scott County
  • John Knoop, City of Coon Rapids
  • Sandy Mahoney, City of Mahtomedi
  • Brent Meissner, City of Maplewood
  • Robert (Bob) Meyer, Olmsted County
  • Darin Ness, City of Champlin
  • Alvin Pederson, Otter Tail County
  • Cole Rossow, Jackson County
  • Jed Rhubee, Cottonwood County
  • Rick Ruiz, City of Maplewood
  • Bob Running, City of Maplewood
  • Avery Sipola, St. Louis County
  • Justin Sorensen, City of Waconia
  • Jim Spreigl, City of Coon Rapids
  • Brian Theis, City of Shakopee
  • Dave Tucker, City of St. Francis

*Students who completed their coursework by December 31, 2018, are considered the Class of 2018.