June 2017 Vol. 25, No. 2

Current Issue | Previous Issues | Subscribe | Download

Minnesota LTAP Exchange banner

Congratulations to the 2016 graduates of the Minnesota LTAP Roads Scholar Program!

avatar avatar avatar avatar Erick Oswald Matthew Peters
Robert Forpahl,
City of Brooklyn Park
David Goergen,
City of Edina
Michael Haaland,
City of Monticello
Robert Heagle,
Erick Oswald,
City of Maplewood
Matthew Peters,
Goodhue County
avatar Mike Schmidt Mike Suska Andy Weldon Michael Wentlandt
Michael Scherber,
Hennepin County
Mike Schmidt,
City of Eden Prairie
Mike Suska,
Nicollet County
Andy Weldon,
City of Savage
Michael Wentlandt,
City of Woodbury

Students who completed their coursework by December 31, 2016, are considered the Class of 2016.